Search
» Home  » Contact Us  » Sitemap  » Feedback 
   http://www.almansoori.biz/uploads/arrow%20down.JPG  MAIN OFFICE UAE - ABU DHABI                               http://www.almansoori.biz/uploads/arrow%20down.JPG   OPERATIONS BASE IN UAE                           
     
AlMansoori Specialized Engineering
17th Floor, AlMansoori Tower, Sheikh
Zayed Bin Sultan Street (Salam Street),
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
P.O. Box 3374
Tel: +971 2 8157000
Fax: +971 26784638
Email: info@almansoori.biz

Contacts:
Nabil AlAlawi
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Email: nalalawi@almansoori.biz

Ibrahim AlAlawi
Deputy CEO
Email: ialalawi@alamansoori.biz

Fawaz Al Amodi
Marketing Manager
Email: marketing@almansoori.biz

AlMansoori Specialized Engineering
AlMansoori Petroleum Industries
AlMansoori Petroleum Services

Mussafah Corniche Road
Plot #5, Sector MN/5, Musaffah, Abu Dhabi,
United Arab Emirates
P.O. Box 3374
Tel: +971 2 659 4500 / 659 4600 / 659 4700
Fax: +971 2 554 0255
Email:mbasesec@almansoori.biz

AlMansoori Inspection Services
P.O. Box: 109442,
ESNAAD, Musaffah Offshore Supply Base (MOSB)
Plot 16A, Opposite to Emirates Steel
Musaffah, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Tel: +971 2 6594650
Fax: +971 2 5543718


Contacts:
Adel Baobaid
President
AlMansoori Petroleum Industries

Email: abaobaid@almansoori.biz

Ahmed Aboulfotouh
General Manager
AlMansoori Production Services

Email: aboulfotouh@almansoori.biz

P. Gangadharan
General Manager
AlMansoori Inspection Services

Email: pgangadharan@almansoori.biz

Khair Azzam
Administration & Finance Manager
AlMansoori Wireline Services

Email: kazzam@almansoori.biz

Ibrahim Alalawi
General Manager (Acting)
AlMansoori Logging Services

Email: ialalawi@almansoori.biz

Kim Andrews
General Manager
AlMansoori Safety Services

Email: kandrus@almansoori.biz

Abdulla El Kersh
Regional Operations Manager
AlMansoori Directional Drilling Services

Email: aelkersh@almansoori.biz

   http://www.almansoori.biz/uploads/arrow%20down.JPG   MSE DUBAI OFFICE
AlMansoori Specialized Engineering
P.O. Box 52786
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 2 8157000
Fax: +971 26784638


Contact :
Foroohar Farzadnia
Regional Manager - Central Asia

Email: ffarzadnia@almansoori.biz





















         MSE INDIA    http://www.almansoori.biz/uploads/arrow%20down.JPG   MSE EGYPT
AlMansoori Specialized Engineering

Mumbai, India.

Riyaz Gulam Jilani Shaikh
Country Manager
Tel: Mob: +919769981592
Email:rshaikh@almansoori.biz




AlMansoori Specialized Engineering
8H, Abd Al Aziz Badr st.,
Takseem Ellaselki
P.O. Box: 11728
New Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
Tel.: +20 2 251 62 462 / +20 2 251 62 482
Fax : +20 2 251 62 095

Hany Ibrahim
Country Manager, Egypt & Sudan
Mob: +2 0100 7 000 689
Email: hibrahim@almansoori.biz
   http://www.almansoori.biz/uploads/arrow%20down.JPG  MSE IRAQ      http://www.almansoori.biz/uploads/arrow%20down.JPG  MSE KUWAIT
AlMansoori Petroleum Services
P.O. Box Ankawa,
Gazna Road, Erbil,
Kurdistan, Iraq
Tel: +964 770 765 2186

Sarmad Anwar
Country Manager

Tel: Mob: +9647504330549
Email: sanwar@almansoori.biz
AlMansoori Petroleum Services
C/o. Ultra Horizon Company WLL

Fahaheel, Block No.11, 3rd Floor, Flat 6
Street No 63, Corniche Road,
Opposite Alkout mall,
Turkey Al Dhabbous Building,
P.O.Box: 46705,
Al Fahaheel 64018, Kuwait
Tel: 965- 23913190
Fax: 965- 23912191

Basil Jallad
Country Manager

Mob: (Kwt): +965 6510 6630
          (UAE): +971 50 2353147
Email: bjallad@almansoori.biz

Ultra Horizon Company
Saud Al-Nashmi
Mob: +965 9961 2480
Email: saud@ultrahorizon.com.kw
   http://www.almansoori.biz/uploads/arrow%20down.JPG  MSE LIBYA    http://www.almansoori.biz/uploads/arrow%20down.JPG  MSE BAHRAIN
AlMansoori Specialized Engineering
P.O. Box 83561, Ben Ashowr,
Sharaa Al Dull St.,
Tripoli, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
Tel: +2183600194 / +218 21 729 3770
Fax : +218 711 3770

Hesham Mustafa Eissa
Country Representative

Mob: +218 91 2203249
Email:hmeissa@almansoori.biz
AlMansoori Workover Services
Office No. 111, 8th Floor
Building No. 683, Road No. 2811
Block 428, Seef District
P.O. Box 60155
Kingdom of Bahrain
Tel: +973-17556880
Fax: +973-17556881

Lyle Gifford
General Manager - AWS

Mob: +973-39338354
Email: lgifford@almansoori.biz

AlMansoori Petroleum Services
Office No. 111, 8th Floor
Building No. 683, Road No. 2811
Block 428, Seef District
P.O. Box : 15603
Kingdom of Bahrain
Tel: +973-17580616
Fax: +973-17556881

Atif Mukhtar
Country Manager (Bahrain & KSA)

Mob: +966 542406061
Email: amukhtar@almansoori.biz
   http://www.almansoori.biz/uploads/arrow%20down.JPG  MSE YEMEN    http://www.almansoori.biz/uploads/arrow%20down.JPG  MSE SAUDI ARABIA
AlMansoori Specialized Engineering
Khartoum Street,
Behind The Samsung Showroom
P.O. Box 11304
Sana’a, Republic of Yemen
Phone: +967 1 241119
Fax: +967 1 265059

Abdul Rahman AlAbssi
General Manager

Mob: +967733702047
Email: AAlAbssi@almansoori.biz

AlMansoori Specialized Engineering
Abqueq Road, Dhahran Area,
Close to Al Turki Petrol Station.
P.O. Box: 3599,
Al-Khobar 31952,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Phone: +966 13 8682077
Fax: +966 13 8682074

Atif Mukhtar
Country Manager (KSA & Bahrain)

Mob: +966-542406061
Email: msesaudi@almansoori.biz
   http://www.almansoori.biz/uploads/arrow%20down.JPG  SOS OMAN   SOS QATAR
Special Oilfield Services Co. LLC
Building No. 4095, Way No. 1753
Madinat Qaboos
PO Box 880, PC 112, Ruwi
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: +96824942101

Joseph Stephen
Director

Mob: +96899319004
Email: jstephen@specialoilfield.com
www.specialoilfield.com
Specialized Oil Services WLL 
P.O.Box: 4697
330 Rawdt Al Khail ,
Building No. 148, -new Al Salata,
Area No. 40, , Doha Qatar
Tel: +974 44672666
Fax No.: +974 44672574

Nasser Fakhroo
Managing Director
 
Tel: 00974 44672666
Email: info@sosdoha.com
      MSE TURKEMINSTAN       MSE UNITED KINGDOM
AlMansoori Specialized Engineering
Turkmenbashy High Road, 54,
Ashgabat, Turkmenistan
Tel: +99312456926

Foroohar Farzadnia
Regional Manager - Central Asia

Mob: +993 67 700395
Email: ffarzadnia@almansoori.biz



Target Well Control Limited (Aberdeen)
(AlMansoori Company)
Badetory Road, Badentory Park, Portlethen,
Aberdeen, AB12 4YA, SCOTLAND
Tel: +44(0) 1224 783999
Fax: +44(0)1224783997
www.target-energy.com

Derek W. Hood
Regional Operations Manager

Mob: +44 7889 252421
Email: derek.hood@target-energy.com
      MSE EAST AFRICA (KENYA)       MSE FRANCE
Target Well Kenya Limited
(AlMansoori Company)
4, Millennium Villas
Riverside Drive, Riverside
Nairobi, Kenya.

Mr George Soden
Operations Manager East Africa

Mob. +254 708 672 056
Email: George.Soden@target-energy.com

Target Well Control (France) Limited
(AlMansoori Company)
8 Avenue des Freres Lumiere,
BP 50081, 64143 Lons Cedex, France
Tel: +33 559147917
Fax:+33 559147922

Denis Cassou
Operations Manager

Mob: +33 (0) 630 079928
Email: denis.cassou@target-energy.com
      MSE ALGERIA       GLOBAL CHEMICAL COMPANY
         (AlMansoori Company)
AlMansoori Petroleum Services
ILOT 03, Lot 292,
Bouchaui 3 Cheraga
Algiers, Algeria

Adda Benbrahim
Country Manager - Algeria

Tel: Mob: +971564173516 /
+213555332308
Email: abenbrahim@almansoori.biz
Plot No. 25 FR6 / M41, ICAD 1
P.O. Box: 106331, Mussafah
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +97125502040
Fax: +97125502092

Peter Henderson
General Manager

Mob: +971 561778771
Email: phenderson@globalchemical.biz






      JOINT VENTURES
Vincotte International Middle East LLC
M46, East 38, Mussafah Industrial Area
PO Box 4788
Abu Dhabi,
United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 25510041
Fax +971 25510930

Jim Splaine
Regional General Manager

Mobile +971 568389068
Email: jim.splaine@vime.ae

National Oilwell Varco AlMansoori Services LLC
P.O. Box 27011
Mussafah Industrial Area, Sector 10, 13 Street
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971-2-5552668
Fax: +971-2-5540012

Dave Mclean
General Manager

Mob: +971 56 6554242
Email: david.mclean@nov.com
Flowserve AlMansoori Services Co. L.L.C.
Mussafah Corniche Road,
Plot #5, Sector MN/5
Musaffah Industrial Area
P.O. Box 26443
Abu Dhabi
UAE
Tel: +971 (0)2 5542464
Fax +971 25510930

Robert Macleod General Manager
Mob: +971 504458648
Email: rmacleod@flowserve.com